Book of John · Uncategorized

Studying in the Theology library

Today I spent two and a half hours in the theology library studying the background to the book of John.  I have to write a seven to ten pager on a text of my choosing for my “Studying and Teaching the Bible” class.  The information is so interesting and fresh.  Hopefully I will be able to spend a considerable amount of time tomorrow night studying up (two hours in the library only wet my appetite).  I worked tonight up until 12:30 and now I’m at home trying to get ready for bed, resting my thoughts for the night.  Hope

2 thoughts on “Studying in the Theology library

Leave a Reply

