Uncategorized

Lately

Lately I’ve been absent from the blogsphere for four reasons:

(1) I’ve been spending time with my family and friends over the Christmas season.

(2) I’ve just opened up a store on Ebay at http://stores.ebay.com/Community-of-the-Risen.  If any of you are interested you should visit my store and see if there’s anything like DVDs, CDs, Books or batteries that you need. I’m just getting started and any purchases would be appreciated.
(3) I’ve been working like crazy at In-N-Out Burger.

(4) I’ve been working on my exegetical analysis of John 3 and 4.  I’ve been finding William Barclay’s commentary very helpful in this regard.  Currently I’m working up finishing Chapter three (at about 12 pages).

I’m heading back to school today early because Mia and I are going to Disneyland.  Hopefully going back to school will allow me to allot more time to blogging.

One thought on “Lately

  1. cool Dan Dan. You sound like you’re busy. I’ll have to check out your Ebay store but I won’t buy anything. If I wanted to buy something from you I’d just take it. See ya in a few days.

Leave a Reply

