Uncategorized

New Blog Site

For all those who follow my blog site, I have decided to move because I like some of the features used on WordPress including being able to categorize my posts (I always had a geometrical mind).  Anyways, change your links and start reading.  A new leg in the journey has begun.

One thought on “New Blog Site

  1. Danny –

    I just switched to WordPress myself from b2evolution. It’s excellent. You’re going to love it.

    From an apu grad to a current student, let me know if you ever want to host it on your own domain. I’ll give you a great deal on hosting (I run my own server).

    I’m curious, are you going to import your posts from blogger here? And are you going to respond to comments here or on the old blog or not at all? I just posted a comment yesterday attempting to answer some questions you asked about my core issues #1 – Why there’s an emerging church post.

Leave a Reply

